Studying Prophecy, Revelations and End Time Events

Repeats every week every Sunday 49 times except Sun Apr 30 2017, Sun Oct 08 2017.
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, April 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 9:50am

Join us for a study on Prophecy, Revelations and End Time Events. ­We meet Sunday mornings 9 to 9:50am in room 403. ­