Men's Bible Study

Repeats every week every Friday 52 times.
Friday, January 4, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, May 31, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, June 21, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, July 5, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 -
6:00am to 7:00am

Men, join us for our study in God's word.­ Meetings are each Friday, 6 to 7am in room 204.­ Enter the bulding through the first door on the southwest side of the building.­ The room will be halfway down the hall to your left.